search
Home > Los Angeles musician >

Los Angeles available/wanted

Female saxophone player looking for a job
Hello, my name is Anna. I'm from Russia, Moscow. I'm... Miami
  
Sat. Feb. 24
Fri. Feb. 23
Wed. Feb. 21
Tue. Feb. 20
Sun. Feb. 18
Prog reggae jazzrock pop GUITARIST for tours gigs studio  (SealBeach,Laguna,LongBeach,Hermosa,Ojai)
Sat. Feb. 17
Thu. Feb. 15
SoCal reggae pop jazzrock prog guitarist for studio tours gigs  (HermosaBeach,Malibu,LBC,Van Nuys,LA)
Tue. Feb. 13
Sun. Feb. 11
Sat. Feb. 10
Reggae Prog jazzrock pop GUITAR player seeks work.  (Southern California and worldwide.)
Mon. Jan. 29
Fri. Jan. 26
❂ SoCal Jazzrock pop prog reggae GUITARIST  (Los Angeles County and Worldwide)
Thu. Jan. 25
Female Rapper Wanted (Santa Monica)
Wed. Jan. 24
⏚Experienced reggae jazzrock pop guitarist:Gigs Studio Tours  (Malibu,Santa Monica,Ventura,HermosaBeach)
Fri. Jan. 19
Thu. Jan. 18
Reggae prog jazzrock pop SoCal guitarist for tours gigs studio  (LongBeach,SantaMonica,Malibu,Ventura)
✚Reggae pop jazzrock hip hop GUITARIST:Available (Los Angeles County and WorldWide)
Mon. Jan. 15
➜Jazzrock reggae pop prog GUITAR player available  (Los Angeles county and Worldwide)
❖Reggae jazzrock pop prog GUITARIST  (Los Angeles county and Worldwide)
Sun. Jan. 14
Sat. Jan. 13
SavageRhymes .com (Mobile and Web Friendly)
Tue. Jan. 9
◤SoCal reggae prog jazzrock GUITARIST seek PRO work (Los Angeles county and world wide.)
sponsor:
Female saxophone player looking for a job
Hello, my name is Anna. I'm from Russia, Moscow. I'm... Miami
  

losangeles.postfastr.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018 postfastr.com